USA Chapter

Contact us


Please find contact details below for the various branches in the IAM USA chapter.

For general enquiries, please contact Office@theIAM.org


IAM Atlanta Branch

Bridgette Beato / Atlanta@USA.theIAM.org

IAM Austin Branch

Edward Poppitt / Martin Tower /

IAM Bay Branch

Philip Tiewater / Andy Yang / Bay@USA.theIAM.org

IAM Chicago Branch

VACANT / Chicago@USA.theIAM.org

IAM Colorado Branch

Christopher Senesi / Louis Cripps / Colorado@USA.theIAM.org

IAM DC, Maryland and Virginia

Ahmet Ozman / Fito Carpio / DMV@usa.theiam.org

IAM Great Lakes Branch

Mark A. De Clercq / Wisconsin@USA.theIAM.org

IAM Houston Branch

Laura Moreno / Houston@USA.theIAM.org

IAM Minnesota Branch

Craig Edlund / Brett Anderson / Minnesota@USA.theIAM.org

IAM New England

Satyen Patel / Scott Morris / NewEngland@usa.theiam.org

IAM New York / New Jersey Branch

Ilya Yermolenko / Shawn Lenahan / NewYork@USA.theIAM.org

IAM Pacific NW Branch

Rebecca Borker/Alex Shannon / PacificNW@USA.theIAM.org

IAM San Diego Branch

Katterinne Fleming / Martin Coghill / SanDiego@USA.theIAM.org

IAM South Florida Branch

John Acton / Anthony Armeli / Florida@USA.theiam.org

IAM St Louis Branch

Sheila Hockel / StLouis@USA.theIAM.org

Sign up to join our mailing list for news and updates