USA Chapter

Contact us


Please find contact details below for the various branches in the IAM USA chapter.

For general enquiries, please contact Office@theIAM.org


IAM Bay Branch

Philip Tiewater / Andy Yang / Bay@USA.theIAM.org

IAM Boston-Cambridge-Newton Branch

Satyen Patel / Scott Morris / Boston@USA.theIAM.org

IAM Chicago Branch

Aloysius Makalinao / Chicago@USA.theIAM.org

IAM Florida (SE - Miami) Branch

/ Branches@USA.theIAM.org

IAM Houston Branch

/ Branches@USA.theIAM.org

IAM Minnesota Branch

Craig Edlund / Bret Anderson / Minnesota@USA.theIAM.org

IAM New York Branch

David Kraft / Shawn Lenahan / NewYork@USA.theIAM.org

IAM Pacific NW Branch

Jillian Hostenske / PacificNW@USA.theIAM.org

IAM San Diego Branch

Martin Coghill / James Strayer / SanDiego@USA.theIAM.org

IAM St Louis Branch

Andrew Ardrey / Branches@USA.theIAM.org

IAM Wisconsin Branch

Chris Gerold / Jeff Witt / Wisconsin@USA.theIAM.org

IAM Atlanta Branch

Teresa Ray / Bridgette Beato / Atlanta@USA.theIAM.org

IAM Colorado Branch

Christopher Senesi / Colorado@USA.theIAM.org

Sign up to join our mailing list for news and updates