USA Chapter

Contact us


Please find contact details below for the various branches in the IAM USA chapter.

For general enquiries, please contact Office@theIAM.org


IAM Atlanta Branch

Teresa Ray / Bridgette Beato / Atlanta@USA.theIAM.org

IAM Bay Branch

Philip Tiewater / Andy Yang / Bay@USA.theIAM.org

IAM Chicago Branch

TBC / Chicago@USA.theIAM.org

IAM Colorado Branch

Christopher Senesi/Lou Cripps / Colorado@USA.theIAM.org

IAM DC, Maryland and Virginia

Adolfo Carpio/Ahmet Ozman / DMV@usa.theiam.org

IAM Florida (SE - Miami) Branch

Tony Armeli / John Acton / Florida@USA.theiam.org

IAM Houston Branch

Laura Moreno / Houston@USA.theIAM.org

IAM Minnesota Branch

Craig Edlund / Bret Anderson / Minnesota@USA.theIAM.org

IAM New England

Satyen Patel / Scott Morris / NewEngland@usa.theiam.org

IAM New York / New Jersey Branch

Ilya Yermolenko/ Shawn Lenahan / NewYork@USA.theIAM.org

IAM Pacific NW Branch

Rebecca Borker/Alex Shannon / PacificNW@USA.theIAM.org

IAM San Diego Branch

James Strayer/ Martin Coghill / Katterinne Fleming / SanDiego@USA.theIAM.org

IAM St Louis Branch

TBD / StLouis@USA.theIAM.org

IAM Wisconsin Branch

Chris Gerold / Jeff Witt / Wisconsin@USA.theIAM.org

Sign up to join our mailing list for news and updates